China Travel Guide


NO.1 Lijiang Ancient City (Lijiang City, Yunnan Province)

NO.2 Sanya (Hainan Province)

NO.3 Xitang Ancient Town (Jiashan County, Zhejiang Province)

NO.4 Phoenix Ancient City (Hunan Xiangxi Tujia and Miao Autonomous Prefecture)

NO.5 Yangshuo (Guilin, Guangxi Autonomous Region)

NO.6 Lhasa (Tibet Autonomous Region)

NO.7 Jiuzhaigou (Aba Tibetan and Qiang Autonomous Prefecture, Sichuan Province)

NO.8 Dali Ancient City (Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture, Yunnan Province)

NO.9 Gulangyu Island (Xiamen City, Fujian Province)

NO.10 Hangzhou West Lake (Zhejiang Province)

The above tickets and contents are recently collected online ~ But it is not ruled out that there may be changes in the future!


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注